Friday, July 9, 2010

Text Message
Received: November 6, 2008 at 2:07 am
“Sis this is a legit message. I just got home from drinking all night. I pulled into the garage and got pissed at my self. I realized that im a bum and im throwing my life down the drain. Im about to make some changes for the better. Im sorry to drop this on u but i figured i can tell my sis anything.”

Facebook Message
Date: August 14, 2007 at 6:35 pm
Subject: Here we go

good for you, what are you studying now?

no, i got what you ment. i am just saying that even an athiest can see the benifit of religion.

Wait are we both dating someone at the same time? awsome.

Text Message
Received: July 6, 2010 at 12:38 am
“I’m feeling very warm feelings of affection for you and I just squeezed my pillow involuntarily and thought it was you and your belly. I hope that’s not inappropriate.”

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

