Saturday, July 10, 2010

Text Message
Received: ???
Sender 1: “Does the LeBron James thing involve the “Sorting Hat” or is my sugar getting low again?”
Sender 2: “I’ll get the insulin”

Text Message
Received: September 27, 2009 at 10:48 pm
“Hahaha i hate her and yes we won :) you are one of my best friends in life you know that right?”

Email
Date: Tuesday, August 25, 2009 at 12:17 pm
Subject: Hi!

I’m just sending a little “Hi” message to let you know that I am
thinking about you and giving you “virtual” hugs!!!  You make me so proud
that you are going after a good education and seeking out new and
interesting activities in your life.  You have everything in the world to
be happy about, so let the happiness in!!  I could be writning “I love you”
all over your Facebook wall (Ha! Ha!!), but no fear of that since I’m so
technologically challenged!!  Hope you have a good day and that you like
your classes.  Keep busy!  I have some coupons that I’ll be sending soon
and don’t forget to look out for your phone in the mail!  I love you
bunches and bunches!
Mom

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

