Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Facebook Message
Date: June 30, 2009 at 2:44am
Subject: ???
“Babycakes,

I wasn’t irritated at all, and for your information, missy, I did not start to fall asleep during the conversation. Jerkwad. I was glad you called, because I was starting to feel lonesome.

As for a time for conversation, I’m available at any time at around 5 or 6. I’ll probably be in the cafe during those times, working on homework and whatnot. I really want to know the things that you have to say, so say them regardless of whether or not I would want to hear them, if that makes sense.

Sorry that I was so sleepy on the phone.

I know it’s necessary, but I don’t like the sentence: “We should probably have a real conversation about all this sometime soon.” It just makes me a little nervous.

I also apologize for the brevity on my message. I have class soon, and I don’t think that I have all of the homework done. Oh well. The classes are going to be really annoying.

I love you. Have a good day if I don’t talk to you.

Love,
_____ ”

Text Message
Received: July 16, 2010 at 10:51 pm
“You are beautiful no matter what you’re wearing.”

Leave a Reply

